Trees and Shrubs
of Minnesota
Welby Smith

Follow us on Facebook | MNNPS Blog
Minnesota Native Plant Society
A non-profit organization dedicated to the conservation and appreciation of Minnesota’s native plants and plant communities through education and public awareness


Minnesota Native Plant Society
Email officers, board members or additional contacts at:

Officers and Board Members:
Mike Lynch, President, Board Member
Shirley Mah Kooyman, Vice President
Welby Smith, Board Member
Ken Arndt, Board Member, Field Trip Chair
Scott Milburn, Board Member
Steve Eggers, Board Member
Otto Gockman, Board Member
Rob Cahalan, Board Member, Secretary
John Arthur, Board Member,
Jyneen Thatcher, Board Member

Additional Contacts:
Ron and Cathy Huber, Treasurer, Membership


Minnesota Native Plant Society
P.O. Box 20401 Bloomington, MN 55420